Education Services Staff


  • Jan Yoshiwara - Deputy Executive Director for Education
    Phone: 360-704-4353, Email: jyoshiwara@sbctc.edu

  • Linda Anderson - Assistant to the Deputy Exec Director for Ed
    Phone: 360-704-4352, Email: linda.anderson@sbctc.edu

  • Amy Buck - Secretary
    Phone: 360-704-4364, Email: abuck@sbctc.edu

  • Chris Reykdal - Associate Director
    Phone: 360-704-4390, Email: creykdal@sbctc.edu

  • Susan Wanager - Budget Manager
    Phone: 360-704-4344, Email: swanager@sbctc.edu

  • Michele Rockwell - Contract Specialist 2
    Phone: 360-704-4343, Email: mrockwell@sbctc.edu

  • Bill Moore - Director, Core to College Alignment
    Phone: 360-704-4346, Email: bmoore@sbctc.edu

  • Ekaterina Stoops - Project I-DEA Instructional Designer
    Phone: 360-704-4327, Email: estoops@sbctc.edu

  • Jackie Eppler-Clark - Instructional Services Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4351, Email: jclark@sbctc.edu

  • Jennifer Whetham - Program Administrator, Faculty Development
    Phone: 360.704.4354, Email: jwhetham@sbctc.edu

  • David Prince - Policy Research Director
    Phone: 360-704-4347, Email: dprince@sbctc.edu

  • Tina Bloomer - Policy Research Associate
    Phone: 360-704-4325, Email: tbloomer@sbctc.edu

  • Carmen McKenzie - Data & Research Manager
    Phone: 360-704-4369, Email: cmckenzie@sbctc.edu

  • Darby Kaikkonen - Policy Research Associate
    Phone: 360-704-1019, Email: dkaikkonen@sbctc.edu

  • Connie Broughton - Director of eLearning and Open Education
    Phone: 360-704-4334, Email: cbroughton@sbctc.edu

  • Boyoung Chae - eLearning & Open Education Program Administrator
    Phone: 360-704-1011, Email: bchae@sbctc.edu

  • Alissa Sells - eLearning Program Administrator
    Phone: 425-239-0456, Email: asells@sbctc.edu

  • Mark Jenkins - Policy Associate, eLearning & Open Education
    Phone: 360-704-4363, Email: mjenkins@sbctc.edu

  • Sarah Bergfeld - Manager, NW eTutoring Consortium
    Phone: 509-981-9927, Email: sbergeld@sbctc.edu

  • Brook Bane - WAOL Office Manager
    Phone: 509-434-5156, Email: bbane@sbctc.edu

  • Mark Carbon - Information Tech Specialist
    Phone: 509-434-5154, Email: mcarbon@sbctc.edu

  • Monique Kovalenko - Office Assistant
    Phone: 509-434-5155, Email: mkovalenko@sbctc.edu

  • Paul Kreemer - Senior Application Developer-Bellevue
    Phone: 425-803-9717, Email: pkreemer@sbctc.edu

  • Lynette Anderson - Administrative Asst, Student Svcs
    Phone: 360-704-4315, Email: landerson@sbctc.edu

  • Scott Copeland - Policy Associate, Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4397, Email: scopeland@sbctc.edu

  • Edward Esparza - Policy Associate, Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4319, Email: eesparza@sbctc.edu

  • Jim Crabbe - Director of Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4333, Email: jcrabbe@sbctc.edu

  • Julie Anderson - Administrative Assistant 4
    Phone: 360-704-4336, Email: janderson@sbctc.edu

  • Deb Knackstedt - Program Manager B, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4337, Email: dknackstedt@sbctc.edu

  • Kathy Goebel - Policy Associate, Economic Development
    Phone: 360-704-4359, Email: kgoebel@sbctc.edu

  • Anna Nikolaeva - Program Administrator for Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4342, Email: anikolaeva@sbctc.edu

  • Kendra Hodgson - Policy Associate, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4324, Email: khodgson@sbctc.edu

  • Katherine Mahoney - Program Administrator
    Phone: 360-704-4329, Email: kmahoney@sbctc.edu

  • Kelli Johnston - Policy Associate, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4339, Email: kjohnston@sbctc.edu

  • Mat Carlisle - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4341, Email: mcarlisle@sbctc.edu

  • Tiffany Merkel - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4332, Email: tmerkel@sbctc.edu

  • Jon Kerr - Adult Basic Education Director
    Phone: 360-704-4326, Email: jkerr@sbctc.edu

  • Christy Lowder - Admin Asst, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4323, Email: clowder@sbctc.edu

  • Scott Toscano - Program Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: stoscano@sbctc.edu

  • Kathy Cooper - Policy Associate, Basic Skills
    Phone: 360-704-4322, Email: kcooper@sbctc.edu

  • Jodi Ruback - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4306, Email: jruback@sbctc.edu

  • Susan Kidd - Program Administrator, Basic Skills
    Phone: 509-682-6968, Email: skidd@sbctc.edu

  • Jacquie Armstrong - Policy Associate, Basic Skills
    Phone: 360-704-4358, Email: jarmstrong@sbctc.edu

  • Lou Sager - Program Administrator GED/WABERS
    Phone: 360-704-4321, Email: lsager@sbctc.edu

  • Cynthia Wilson - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4361, Email: cwilson@sbctc.edu

  • Beth Wheeler - Program Administrator, Basic Skills
    Phone: 360-704-4362, Email: bwheeler@sbctc.edu

  • Louisa Erickson - Program Administrator, Basic Skills
    Phone: 360-704-4368, Email: lerickson@sbctc.edu

  • Information Phone - WABERS+ Helpdesk
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: wabers@sbctc.edu

 

Top of page

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master