Education Services Staff


  • Jan Yoshiwara - Deputy Executive Director of Education
    Phone: 360-704-4353, Email: jyoshiwara@sbctc.edu

  • Linda Anderson - Assistant to the Deputy Exec Director of Education
    Phone: 360-704-4352, Email: linda.anderson@sbctc.edu

  • Shannon Bell - Secretary Senior
    Phone: 360-704-4364, Email: sbell@sbctc.edu

  • Connie Broughton - Project Director
    Phone: 509-869-3013, Email: cbroughton@sbctc.edu

  • Chris Reykdal - Associate Director
    Phone: 360-704-4390, Email: creykdal@sbctc.edu

  • Susan Wanager - Policy Associate, Fiscal Management
    Phone: 360-704-4344, Email: swanager@sbctc.edu

  • Michele Rockwell - Contract Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4343, Email: mrockwell@sbctc.edu

  • Bill Moore - Director of K12 Partnerships
    Phone: 360-704-4346, Email: bmoore@sbctc.edu

  • Jackie Eppler-Clark - Instructional Services Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4351, Email: jclark@sbctc.edu

  • Jennifer Whetham - Program Administrator, Faculty Development
    Phone: 360-704-4354, Email: jwhetham@sbctc.edu

  • David Prince - Director, Policy Research
    Phone: 360-704-4347, Email: dprince@sbctc.edu

  • Tina Bloomer - Policy Research Associate
    Phone: 360-704-4325, Email: tbloomer@sbctc.edu

  • Darby Kaikkonen - Policy Research Associate
    Phone: 360-704-1019, Email: dkaikkonen@sbctc.edu

  • Mark Jenkins - Director, eLearning & Open Education
    Phone: 360-704-4363, Email: mjenkins@sbctc.edu

  • Boyoung Chae - Policy Associate, eLearning & Open Education
    Phone: 360-704-1011, Email: bchae@sbctc.edu

  • Jess Thompson - Program Administrator, eLearning & Open Education
    Phone: 360-704-4327, Email: jthompson@sbctc.edu

  • Alissa Sells - Program Administrator, eLearning
    Phone: 425-239-0456, Email: asells@sbctc.edu

  • Sarah Bergfeld - Manager, NW eTutoring Consortium
    Phone: 509-981-9927, Email: sbergeld@sbctc.edu

  • Brook Bane - Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 509-434-5156, Email: bbane@sbctc.edu

  • Mark Carbon - Information Tech Specialist
    Phone: 509-434-5154, Email: mcarbon@sbctc.edu

  • Monique Belair - Program Specialist
    Phone: 509-434-5155, Email: mbelair@sbctc.edu

  • Paul Kreemer - Senior Application Developer-Bellevue
    Phone: 425-803-9717, Email: pkreemer@sbctc.edu

  • Joyce Hammer - Director, Transfer Education
    Phone: 360-704-4338, Email: jhammer@sbctc.edu

  • Joe Holliday - Director of Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4334, Email: jholliday@sbctc.edu

  • Lynette Anderson - Administrative Assistant, Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4315, Email: landerson@sbctc.edu

  • Scott Copeland - Policy Associate, Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4397, Email: scopeland@sbctc.edu

  • Edward Esparza - Policy Associate, Student Services
    Phone: 360-704-4319, Email: eesparza@sbctc.edu

  • Jim Crabbe - Director, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4333, Email: jcrabbe@sbctc.edu

  • Julie Anderson - Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 360-704-4336, Email: janderson@sbctc.edu

  • Deb Knackstedt - Program Manager, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4337, Email: dknackstedt@sbctc.edu

  • Kathy Goebel - Policy Associate, Economic Development
    Phone: 360-704-4359, Email: kgoebel@sbctc.edu

  • Anna Nikolaeva - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4342, Email: anikolaeva@sbctc.edu

  • Kendra Hodgson - Policy Associate, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4324, Email: khodgson@sbctc.edu

  • Katherine Mahoney - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4329, Email: kmahoney@sbctc.edu

  • Lindsay Lanham - Policy Associate, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4339, Email: llanham@sbctc.edu

  • Mat Carlisle - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4341, Email: mcarlisle@sbctc.edu

  • Marie Bruin - Policy Associate, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4360, Email: mbruin@sbctc.edu

  • Danny Marshall - Program Administrator, Workforce Education
    Phone: 360-704-4332, Email: dmarshall@sbctc.edu

  • Jon Kerr - Director, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4326, Email: jkerr@sbctc.edu

  • Christy Lowder - Administrative Assistant, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4323, Email: clowder@sbctc.edu

  • Scott Toscano - Program Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: stoscano@sbctc.edu

  • Jodi Ruback - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4306, Email: jruback@sbctc.edu

  • Kathy Cooper - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4322, Email: kcooper@sbctc.edu

  • Susan Kidd - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 509-682-6968, Email: skidd@sbctc.edu

  • Jacquie Armstrong - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4358, Email: jarmstrong@sbctc.edu

  • Cynthia Wilson - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4361, Email: cwilson@sbctc.edu

  • Beth Wheeler - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4362, Email: bwheeler@sbctc.edu

  • Lou Sager - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4321, Email: lsager@sbctc.edu

  • William Durden - Policy Associate, Basic Ed for Adults: I-BEST
    Phone: 360-704-4368, Email: wdurden@sbctc.edu

  • Information Phone - WABERS+ Helpdesk
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: wabers@sbctc.edu

 

Top of page

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master