Articulation and Transfer Council (ATC)

The Articulation and Transfer Council (ATC) consists of the deans of arts and science programs or transfer programs from each of the community and technical colleges within Washington State and three representatives from the Student Services Commission (WSSSC).

The Council membership meets once each quarter (fall, winter and spring) at one of the 34 community and technical colleges in the state.

2014-15 Executive Committee

Chair Kyle Hammon
Lower Columbia College
Kerri Abb
Yakima Valley Community College

Ed Harri
Whatcom Community College
Treasurer Peter G. Williams
Clark College
Past Chair Rolita Flores Ezeonu
Highline Community College
206-878-3710 x3373
IC Liaison Matthew Campbell
Pierce College
SBCTC Liaison Joyce Hammer

Standing Committees

Academic Electives: Joyce Loveday (Clover Park, chair), Miles Jackson (Clark), Mike Brandstetter (Bates), Mary Soltman (South Puget Sound), Gina Huston (Olympic)

CCN Maintenance: Janet Danley (Walla Walla, chair), Chad Hickox (South Seattle), Mike Flodin (Tacoma), Mary Soltman (South Puget Sound), Gina Huston (Olympic)

Other Meetings

Inter-College Relations Commission (ICRC)
October 9-10, 2014 - Pacific Lutheran University, Parkland
April 30-May 1, 2015 - Spokane Falls Community College / Gonzaga University, Spokane

Top of page

Page Manager:
Page Reviewed/Updated: October 27, 2014, 5:00 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master