WATP LOGO

Tech Prep Contact Information


Consortium Colleges Contact
Tech Prep College Connections
Bellevue
Cascadia
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Shoreline

Tanya Rettinger
Director
425-564-2774
tanya.rettinger@bellevuecollege.edu
Basin Programs of Study
Big Bend Lora Wood
Programs of Study Coordinator
509-793-2115
loraw@bigbend.edu
Lewis & South Thurston County Tech Prep
Centralia Durelle Sullivan
Dean of Workforce Education
360-736-9391 ext. 331
dsullivan@centralia.edu
Clark-Southwest Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Clark Narek Daniyelyan
Pathways Program Manager
360-992-2458
ndaniyelyan@clark.edu
Columbia Basin Tech Prep Consortium
Columbia Basin Keeley Gant
Coordinator of College in the High School and PLA
509-542-4559
kgant@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Tech Prep Consortium
Edmonds Karen Traversie
Project Manager, Workforce Development and Training
425-640-1398
ktravers@edcc.edu
Sno-Isle/Everett Community College Tech Prep Consortium
Everett Leigh Christianson
Program Manager
Everett Community College
425-388-9440
lchristianson@everettcc.edu
Twin County Tech Prep Consortium
Grays Harbor Jerad Sorber
Director of Enrollment Services
360-538-4121
jerad.sober@ghc.edu
South King County Tech Prep Consortium
Green River
Renton
Highline
Tamar Zere
Workforce Director
253-833-9111 ex. 4943
tzere@greenriver.edu
Career Pathways
Lower Columbia Rosie Leno
Career Pathways Manager
360-442-2610
rleno@lowercolumbia.edu
West Sound Education Consortium
Olympic Jim Funaro
Poulsbo Campus Director/Tech Prep Director
360-394-2706
jfunaro@olympic.edu
Northeast Washington/Spokane Consortium
Spokane Spokane Falls Gail Ferrell
Instructional Support Services & Dual Credit Coordinator
509-434-5164
gail.ferrell@ccs.spokane.edu
North Olympic Peninsula Consortium-Professional Technical Education
Peninsula Cindy Lauderback
Manager of High School Programs
360-417-6341
clauderback@pencol.edu
Pierce County Careers Connections
Bates
Clover Park
Pierce Fort Steilacoom
Pierce Puyallup
Tacoma
Kris Tarin
Dual Credit Coordinator
253-583-8803
ktarin@pc3connect.org

Jim Adams
PC3 Articulations Coordinator
253-583-8816
jadams@pc3connect.org
Tech Prep Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
Seattle Central
Seattle Vocational Institute
Annika Mertz
Tech Prep Director
206-934-3222
Annika.Mertz@seattlecolleges.edu
Skagit Valley College Tech Prep/Career Pathways
Skagit Valley Kim Davis
Director
Career Pathways& Customized Training
360-416-6631
kim.davis@skagit.edu
South Sound Tech Prep Partnership
South Puget Sound Christina Winstead
Program Manager
360-596-5446
cwinstead@spscc.ctc.edu
Southeastern Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Walla Walla Patricia Hurin
Dual Credit Coordinator
509-524-5192
patricia.hurin@wwcc.edu

North Central Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Wenatchee Valley Riva Morgan
Workforce Pathways Director
509-682-6847
techprep@wvc.edu
Whatcom County Tech Prep Consortium

Bellingham
Whatcom
Lin Nelson
Tech Prep Director
360-752-8458
lnelson@btc.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Tech Prep
Yakima Valley Taryn Monti
Tech Prep Director
509-574-6806
tmonti@yvcc.edu

 

Top of page

Page Manager: janderson@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: August 28, 2015, 4:52 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master