WATP LOGO

Tech Prep Consortia Contact Information


Consortium Colleges Contact
Tech Prep College Connections
Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
M/S-V-1028
Bellevue, WA 98007-6483
Bellevue
Lake Washington
Shoreline
Edmonds
Cascadia
Tanya Rettinger
Director
Ph: 425-564-2774
Fax: 425-564-4121
tanya.rettinger@bellevuecollege.edu

Amy Drummond
Program Specialist 3
Ph: 425-564-6158
amy.drummond@bellevuecollege.edu
Whatcom Tech Prep Consortium
Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Bellingham
Whatcom
Lin Nelson
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 360-752-8458
Fax: 360-752-7209
lnelson@btc.ctc.edu

Linda Ruthrauff
Ph: 360-752-8409
lruthrau@btc.ctc.edu
Basin Programs of Study
Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute Street
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Big Bend Clyde Rasmussen
Dean of Professional Technical Education
Ph: 509-793-2053
Fax: 509-762-6314
clyder@bigbend.edu
Pierce County Careers Connections
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Tacoma, WA 98663-3598
Bates
Clover Park
Pierce Ft. Steilacoom
Pierce Puyallup
Tacoma
Kris Tarin
Dual Credit Coordinator
Bldg 19 Rooms 114C & 114B
Ph: 253-583-8803
ktarin@pc3connect.org

Jim Adams
PC3 Articulations Coordinator
Ph: 253-583-8816
Cell: 253-549-5348
jadams@pc3connect.org
Lewis & So. Thurston County Consortium
Centralia College
600 Centralia College Blvd
Centralia, WA 98351
Centralia Durelle Sullivan
Dean of Workforce Education
Ph: 360-736-9391 ext. 331
Fax: 360-330-7501
dsullivan@centralia.edu
Clark-SW Washington Consortium
Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
Clark College Tonya Lawrence
Pathways Program Manager
Ph: 360-992-2458
Fax: 360-992-2832
tlawrence@clark.edu
Columbia Basin Consortium
Columbia Basin College
2600 N 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
Columbia Basin Keeley Gant
Director of Tech Prep and
Workforce Enrollment
Ph: 509-542-4559
Fax: 509-544-8791
kgant@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Tech Prep Consortium
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Avenue W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Edmonds Karen Traversie
Project Manager, Workforce Development and Training
Ph: 425-640-1398
Fax: 425-640-1532
ktravers@edcc.edu
Sno-Isle/Everett Community College Consortium
Everett Community College
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201
Everett Elizabeth A. Henry
Program Coordinator
East County Campus
14090 Fryelands Blvd SE
Suite 373-A
Monroe, WA 98272
Ph: 425-259-8730 or 425-259-8732

Leigh Christianson
Program Manager
Everett Community College
Ph: 425-388-9440
lchristianson@everettcc.edu

Karl Ritter
Registrar
Everett Community College
Ph: 425-388-9211
kritter@everettcc.edu
Twin County Consortium
Grays Harbor College
1620 Edward P Smith Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Grays Harbor Eric Potts
Director of Admissions and Outreach
Ph: 360-538-4121
Fax: 360-538-4293
epotts@ghc.edu
So. King County Tech Prep Consortium
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98092
Green River
Renton
Highline
Jamie Wells
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 253-333-4963
Fax: 253-288-3445
jrwells@greenriver.edu
Career Pathways
Lower Columbia College
1600 Maple Street
PO Box 3010
Longview, WA 98632 
Lower Columbia Hahli Parvey
Career Pathways Manager
Ph: 360-442-2611
hparvey@lowercolumbia.edu

Tamra Bell
Director of Work Based Learning & External Outreach
Ph: 360-442-2651
tbell@lowercolumbia.edu
West Sound Education Consortium
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1699
Olympic Jim Funaro
Poulsbo Campus Director/Tech Prep Director
Ph: 360-475-7839
Cell: 206-571-1433
Fax: 360-475-6811
jfunaro@olympic.edu

Brenda Hale
Program Assistant
Ph: 360-475-7353
bhale@olympic.edu
North Olympic Peninsula Consortium-Professional Technical Education
Peninsula College
1502 E Lauridsen Blvd
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Peninsula Cindy Lauderback
Manager of High School Programs
Ph: 360-417-6341
clauderback@pencol.edu
Seattle Tech Prep Consortium
Seattle Central Comm College
1701 Broadway NP 304
Seattle, WA 98122
North Seattle
Seattle Central
South Seattle
Seattle Vocational Institute
Annika Mertz
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 206-934-3222
annika.mertz@seattlecolleges,edu
SVC Tech Prep/Career Pathways
Skagit Valley Community College
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Skagit Valley Kim Davis
Director
Tech Prep/Career Pathways
Ph: 360-416-6631
Fax: 360-416-7676
kim.davis@skagit.edu
South Sound Tech Prep Partnership
South Puget Sound Comm College
2011 Mottman Road SW
Olympia, WA 98512
South Puget Sound Lorna Patterson
Dean of Instructional Planning and Development
Ph: 360-596-5292
Fax: 360-596-5710
lpatterson@spscc.ctc.edu
Northeast Washington/Spokane Consortium
Community Colleges of Spokane
501 N Riverpoint Blvd
PO Box 6000
Spokane, WA 99217-6000
Spokane
Spokane Falls
Gail Ferrell
Dual Credit Coordinator
Suite 126, MS-1002
Ph: 509-434-5164
Fax: 509-434-5169
gferrell@ccs.spokane.edu
Southeaster Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Walla Walla Angel Reyna
Dean of Workforce Education
Ph: 509-524-5192
angel.reyna@wwcc.edu

North Central Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Wenatchee Valley Mary Watson
Workforce Dean
Ph: 509-682-6614
mwatson@wvc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Tech Prep
Yakima Valley Community College
PO Box 22520
Yakima, WA 98907
Yakima Valley Taryn Monti
Interim Workforce Director/Tech Prep Director
Ph: 509-574-6806
tmonti@yvcc.edu
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)
PO Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504
  Phouang Hamilton
Program Supervisor
Ph: 360-725-6253
Fax: 360-386-9321
phouang.hamilton@k12.wa.us
State Board for Community & Technical Colleges (SBCTC)
1300 Quince Street NE
PO Box 42495
Olympia, WA 98504-2495
  Jim Crabbe
Director
Workforce Education
Ph: 360-704-4333
Fax: 360-704-4418
jcrabbe@sbctc.edu

Tiffany Merkel
Program Administrator
Ph: 360-704-4332
Fax: 360-704-4418
tmerkel@sbctc.edu

Deb Knackstedt
Program Manager
Ph: 360-704-4337
Fax: 360-704-4418
dknackstedt@sbctc.edu
Workforce Training & Education Coordinating Board (WTECB)
PO Box 43105
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
  Terri Colbert
Vocational Program Specialist
Ph: 360-709-4623
Fax: 360-586-5862
tcolbert@wtb.wa.gov

 

Top of page

Page Manager: janderson@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: August 11, 2014, 8:31 AM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master