WATP LOGO

Tech Prep Consortia Contact Information


Consortium Colleges Contact
Tech Prep College Connections
Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
MS-N215E
Bellevue, WA 98007-6483
Bellevue
Cascadia
Lake Wa Institute of Technology
Shoreline

Tanya Rettinger
Director
Ph: 425-564-2774
tanya.rettinger@bellevuecollege.edu
Basin Programs of Study
Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute Street
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Big Bend Lora Wood
Programs of Study Coordinator
Ph: 509-793-2053
loraw@bigbend.edu
Lewis & So. Thurston County Consortium
Centralia College
600 Centralia College Blvd
Centralia, WA 98351
Centralia Durelle Sullivan
Dean of Workforce Education
Ph: 360-736-9391 ext. 331
dsullivan@centralia.edu
Clark-SW Washington Consortium
Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
Clark College Narek Daniyelyan
Pathways Program Manager
Ph: 360-992-2458
ndaniyelyan@clark.edu
Columbia Basin Consortium
Columbia Basin College
2600 N 20th Ave. MS-CCTE
Pasco, WA 99301
Columbia Basin Keeley Gant
Coordinator of College in the High School and PLA
Ph: 509-542-4559
kgant@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Tech Prep Consortium
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Avenue W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Edmonds Karen Traversie
Project Manager, Workforce Development and Training
Ph: 425-640-1398
ktravers@edcc.edu
Sno-Isle/Everett Community College Consortium
Everett Community College
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201
Everett Leigh Christianson
Program Manager
Everett Community College
Ph: 425-388-9440
lchristianson@everettcc.edu
Twin County Consortium
Grays Harbor College
1620 Edward P Smith Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Grays Harbor Eric Potts
Director of Admissions and Outreach
Ph: 360-538-4121
epotts@ghc.edu
So. King County Tech Prep Consortium
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th Street
Auburn, WA 98092
Green River
Renton
Highline
Tamar Zere
Workforce Director
Ph: 253-833-9111 ex. 4943
tzere@greenriver.edu
Career Pathways
Lower Columbia College
1600 Maple Street
PO Box 3010
Longview, WA 98632 
Lower Columbia Hahli Parvey
Career Pathways Manager
Ph: 360-442-2611
hparvey@lowercolumbia.edu
West Sound Education Consortium
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1699
Olympic Jim Funaro
Poulsbo Campus Director/Tech Prep Director
Ph: 360-475-7839
jfunaro@olympic.edu
Northeast Washington/Spokane Consortium
(Spokane Community and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)
Spokane Gail Ferrell
Instructional Support Services & Dual Credit Coordinator
Ph: 509-434-5164
gail.ferrell@ccs.spokane.edu
North Olympic Peninsula Consortium-Professional Technical Education
Peninsula College
1502 E Lauridsen Blvd
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Peninsula Cindy Lauderback
Manager of High School Programs
Ph: 360-417-6341
clauderback@pencol.edu
Pierce County Careers Connections
Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Tacoma, WA 98663-3598
Bates
Clover Park
Pierce Ft. Steilacoom
Pierce Puyallup
Tacoma
Kris Tarin
Dual Credit Coordinator
Ph: 253-583-8803
ktarin@pc3connect.org

Jim Adams
PC3 Articulations Coordinator
Ph: 253-583-8816
jadams@pc3connect.org
Seattle Community Colleges (N, S, Central and SVI)
Seattle Central Community College
1701 Broadway NP 304
Seattle, WA 98122
N. Seattle
S. Seattle
Seattle Central
Seattle Vocational Institute
Annika Mertz
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 206-934-3222
Annika.Mertz@seattlecolleges.edu
SVC Tech Prep/Career Pathways
Skagit Valley College
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Skagit Valley Kim Davis
Director
Career Pathways& Customized Training
Ph: 360-416-6631
kim.davis@skagit.edu
South Sound Tech Prep Partnership
South Puget Sound Comm College
2011 Mottman Road SW
Olympia, WA 98512
South Puget Sound Christina Winstead
Program Manager
Ph: 360-596-5446
cwinstead@spscc.ctc.edu
Southeaster Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Walla Walla Patricia Hurin
Dual Credit Coordinator
Ph: 509-524-5192
patricia.hurin@wwcc.edu

North Central Washington Tech Prep Consortium
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Wenatchee Valley Riva Morgan
Workforce Pathways Director
Ph: 509-682-6847
techprep@wvc.edu
Whatcom Tech Prep Consortium
Bellingham Technical College

Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Bellingham
Whatcom
Lin Nelson
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 360-752-8458
lnelson@btc.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Tech Prep
Yakima Valley Community College
PO Box 22520
Yakima, WA 98907
Yakima Valley Taryn Monti
Tech Prep Director
Ph: 509-574-6806
tmonti@yvcc.edu

 

Top of page

Page Manager: janderson@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: December 16, 2014, 10:50 AM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master