eLearning Team


Mark Jenkins
Director, eLearning and Open Education
mjenkins@sbctc.edu
360-704-4363

Open
Policy Associate, eLearning and Open Education

Paul Kreemer
Senior Application Developer
pkreemer@sbctc.edu
425-803-9717

Alissa Sells
Program Administrator, eLearning
asells@sbctc.edu
425-239-0456

Sara Bergfeld
Manager, Western eTutoring Consortium
sbergfeld@sbctc.edu
509-981-9927

Boyoung Chae
Program Administrator, eLearning and Open Education
bchae@sbctc.edu
360-704-1011

Ekaterina Stoops
Instructional Designer, eLearning
estoops@sbctc.edu
360-704-4327

Mark Carbon
Information Technology Specialist
mcarbon@sbctc.edu
509-434-5154

Brook Bane
WAOL Office Manager
bbane@sbctc.edu
509-434-5156

Monique Kovalenko
Office Assistant
mkovalenko@sbctc.edu
509-434-5155

SBCTC Organizational Chart

 

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License
Content on the SBCTC eLearning site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Page Manager: mkovalenko@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: June 10, 2014, 4:23 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master