Public Information Commission Members

Public Information Commission Roster

To view or print roster: PIC Roster [Rev. 8/31/15]pdf

Send changes to Katie Rose at SBCTC.

PIC Leadership 2014-2015

President: Katherine Schiffner, Everett Community College

President-Elect: Tawny Dotson, Clover Park Technical College

Secretary: Carolyn Casey, Community Colleges of Spokane

Treasurer: Kym Pleger, Bates Technical College

Past President: vacant

Commission Liaisons 2014-15

PIC liaison to WACTC: Katherine Schiffner, Everett Community College

WACTC liaison to PIC: Dr. David Rule, Bellevue College

PIC liaison to The Association: Meagan Walker, Cascadia College

Accessible Technology Taskforce: Meagan Walker, Cascadia College

Data Governance Committee: Katie Rose, SBCTC

Top of page.

Page Manager:
Page Reviewed/Updated: September 16, 2015, 4:54 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master