Washington State Student Services Commission (WSSSC)

HelpGet help downloading files.

The Washington State Student Services Commission consists of the chief student services officer, or designee, from each Washington state community and technical college.

The membership meets once each quarter (fall, winter, and spring) at one of the 34 community and technical colleges in the state.

2014-2015 Executive Committee

  • President: Lisa Matye Edwards
    Lower Columbia College
  • President-Elect: Deb Casey
    Green River Community College
  • Secretary: Damon Bell
    Olympic College
  • Treasurer: Marci Myer
    North Seattle College
  • Past President: Bill Belden
    Clark College
  • Member at Large: Rhonda Coats
    South Puget Sound Community College
  • Member at Large: Ted Broussard
    Clover Park Technical College
  • WACTC Liaison: Kathi Hiyane-Brown
    Whatcom Community College
  • SBCTC Liaison: Joe Holliday


2014-2015 Committee & Liaison Assignmentspdf
Updated September 2014

WSSSC Membership Listword
Updated July 2014

Contact Bill Belden, with comments, corrections, questions and suggestions for the WSSSC webpages.


Top of page

Page Manager: landerson@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: November 03, 2014, 1:56 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master