Worker Retraining Community & Technical College Contacts


College Contact
Bates Technical College Laurie Arnold
253-680-7127
larnold@bates.ctc.edu
Bellevue College Lynette Brooks-Fletcher
425-564-4054
l.brooksfletcher@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellingham Technical College Kori Olsen
360-752-8492
kolsen@btc.ctc.edu
Big Bend Community College Heidi Summers
509-793-2052
heidis@bigbend.edu

Monica Medrano
509-793-2051
monicam@bigbend.edu
Cascadia College Erika Miller
425-352-8014
emiller@cascadia.edu

Lydia Carr
425-352-8023
lcarr@cascadia.edu
Centralia College Joanie Meister
360-736-9391x385
jmeister@centralia.edu
Clark College Rebecca Kleiva
360-992-2274
rkleiva@clark.edu

Armetta Burney
360-992-2321
aburney@clark.edu
Clover Park Technical College Grace Moore
(253) 589-5503
grace.moore@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin College Deborah Brown
509-542-4443
dabrown@columbiabasin.edu

Nicole Salter
509-542-4446
nsalter@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Community College Gina Certain
425-640-1433
gcertain@edcc.edu

Anne Penny
425-640-1694
apenny@edcc.edu
Everett Community College Laura Hart
425-259-8755
lhart@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor College Debbie Richters
360-538-4095
drichter@ghc.edu
Green River College Sandra Davidson
253- 333-4941
sdavidson@greenriver.edu
Highline College Patrice Davis
206-592-3211
pdavis@highline.edu

Loyal Allen

206-592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Jayne Heyde
425-739-8206
jayne.heyde@lwtech.edu

Kaytlyn Hoch
425- 739-8206
kaytlyn.hoch@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia College Crystal Heitz
360-442-2334
cheitz@lowercolumbia.edu
North Seattle College Cindy Donohue
206-934-6063
cindy.donohue@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic College Rose Ferri
360-432-5423
rferri@olympic.edu

Kristopher Nelsen
360-475-7530
knelsen@olympic.edu
Peninsula College Rachel Lee
360-417-6359
rlee@pencol.edu
Pierce College Diana Baker
253-912-3641
DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu

Denise Green
253-864-3385
dgreen@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Technical College Alejandra Mendoza
425- 235-5840
amendoza@rtc.edu

Calva Boon
425- 235-5840
cboon@rtc.edu
Seattle Central College Kenya Holiman
206-934-0965
kenya.holiman@seattlecolleges.edu

Danielle Hairston-Polk
206-934-3849
Danielle.hairston-polk@seattlecolleges.edu
Seattle Vocational Institute Donsa Benitez
206-934-6339
Donsa.Benitez@seattlecolleges.edu

Greg Lonergan
206-934-4942
greg.lonergan@seattlecolleges.edu
Shoreline Community College Kimberly Anne Cambern
206-546-6961
kcambern@shoreline.edu

Megan Minto
206-546-5882
mminto@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley College Lisa Barnett
360-416-7649
lisa.barnett@skagit.edu

Alison Fernandez
360-416-7975
alison.fernandez@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Community College Christina Winstead
360-596-5446
cwinstead@spscc.edu
South Seattle College Rina Jackson
206-934-5835
rina.jackson@seattlecolleges.edu

Kathleen Weiss
206-934-6744
kathleen.weiss@seattlecolleges.edu
Spokane Community College Susan Morgado
509-533-8056
smorgado@scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Community College Amme Paluch
Amme.Paluch@spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Community College Kim Smith
253-566-5188
ksmith@tacomacc.edu

Kelli Johnston
253-566-5188
tccworkforce@tacomacc.edu
Walla Walla Community College Kelly Snell
509-524-5141
kelly.snell@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley College Kristi Hills
509-682-6613
khills@wvc.edu

Jan Clark
509-682-6612
jclark@wvc.edu
Whatcom Community College Brian Davidson
360-383-3057
bdavidson@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Ernestine Wilson
509-574-4743
ewilson@yvcc.edu

Top of page

Page Manager: janderson@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: July 29, 2015, 11:10 AM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master