ABE Staff


  • Jon Kerr - Director, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4326, Email: jkerr@sbctc.edu

  • Christy Lowder - Administrative Assistant, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4323, Email: clowder@sbctc.edu

  • Scott Toscano - Program Specialist
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: stoscano@sbctc.edu

  • Kathy Cooper - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4322, Email: kcooper@sbctc.edu

  • Jodi Ruback - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4306, Email: jruback@sbctc.edu

  • Susan Kidd - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 509-682-6968, Email: skidd@sbctc.edu

  • Jacquie Armstrong - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4358, Email: jarmstrong@sbctc.edu

  • Lou Sager - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4321, Email: lsager@sbctc.edu

  • Cynthia Wilson - Policy Associate, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4361, Email: cwilson@sbctc.edu

  • Beth Wheeler - Program Administrator, Adult Basic Education
    Phone: 360-704-4362, Email: bwheeler@sbctc.edu

  • William Durden - Policy Associate, Basic Ed for Adults: I-BEST
    Phone: 360-704-4368, Email: wdurden@sbctc.edu

  • Information Phone - WABERS+ Helpdesk
    Phone: 360-704-4331, Email: wabers@sbctc.edu

 

Top of page

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master